Dance party week 19 - My entry - Dancing with the family

in Dance and music show4 years ago (edited)

Dear dance music lovers and friends

Today was one of those very cold days and I just came back home when my wife suggested that a nice dance would make the evening more interesting.

In the video, there is also my eldest son Tony, who never wants to dance because he's too serious but @Mikeylorenzo convinced him.

Dancing to Le Freak by Chic - Dancing with the family for fun

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Qué divertido este vídeo, me encantó verte bailar con tu familia.

¡Gracias por ver el video!
Tú también bailas mucho y eso es algo bueno.

Me reí bastante con este baile, que bueno que estaban motivando al chico de camisa manga larga, me encantó la energía del amigo de camisa negra, se ve que se divirtió mucho, y la dama que los acompalo muy linda. Bueno mi amigo @donatello a ti siempre te he dicho que me divierto con tus bailes y este se ve que también lo disfrutaste mucho. Saludos. 😘👏👏👏, buen equipo.

I always appreciate your support. Thank you so much!

2 days ago
Top 5 posts of this week have been selected in AROUND THE WORLD Community. I invite you to visit in your spare time.

https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@around-theworld/weekly-top-5-post-or-or-around-the-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57