Dance party week 1

in Dance and music show4 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

You know that I love dancing a lot and I have shared many dance videos on Steemit over the last four years.

Anybody is invited to this dance party. Only the first 10 Steemians, who will share their dance video here as a comment, will receive 1 STEEM each.

Please share your dance video and not somebody else's!

I don't know for how long I will run this online event since I already run several dance projects here on Steemit.

Next week on Friday or Saturday I will announce Dance party week 2 and I'll include in the post the videos shared here.

Feel free to take part in these dance projects too, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-and-have-fun-week-110 and https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-contest-week-165.

Dancing to You Should Be Dancing by Bee Gees

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  


Hola @donatello me entere un poco tarde de este concurso ya que como es ingles no habia traducido, rapidamente pero encantada de participar saludos y bendiciones para ti amigo..

¡No te preocupes!
No es un concurso de baile, es una fiesta de baile.
¡Gracias por compartir este hermoso video!

hola amigo, entendido muchas gracias me alegra que te gustara..

Thank you for the attention to this, my stomach still hurt almost cramping from the joy of seeing the wonderful performance dance from @donatello I'm sure many will interested to join him. I nominate @kneelyrac from Philippine for this dance challenge 😊

How can I reply to such a lovely comment?
Thank you so much for watching my video and I'm glad you like it.
Yes, please feel free to invite @kneelyrac and other dance lovers if you wish.

As always I really appreciate your support and I will add STEEM and SBD from this post to the prize pool. Thank you for inviting other dance lovers!

Love this @donatello , what a great concept.

Thank you!
You should be dancing.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hola @donatello.

Muy excelente iniciativa, cuenta con mi entrada, mañana haré mi aparición. Pero ¿podría tener un acompañante?

Bendiciones.

Sí tu puedes. También podrías participar en el concurso de baile de la semana 166 que anunciaré hoy o mañana.

Esta bien, entonces hago mi aparición a partir de la semana 166.

Hola hola, gran idea estimado @donatello posiblemente no haga yo el baile pero si podría coordinar una coreografía para @kimbi09 un gran abrazo. ÉXITO Y BENDICIONES INFINITAS.

Gracias por el lindo comentario y no dude en invitar a otros amantes del baile y crear una bonita coreografía.

My entry
Funkadelic sound - fun vibes

Thank you Mikey!

My entry for this week's dance party,
Dancing to Stayin' Alive by Bee Gees

@mariluna ¡Comparte un video de baile como comentario aquí!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65