Dance-fitness with Cumbia - Music, Punto G by Karol G and Dance Monkey by Tones and I

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dance and music lovers

You know that this community is aimed at dance and music lovers. When there is no lockdown, I dance in clubs or bars for fun or whatever it is. Now I dance outdoors but hopefully from next week, the gyms will be open.

Here I like to share my dance, music and fitness videos.

I filmed this video this afternoon in the park.

Have fun watching!

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

How nice the video is of dance and music community published for thanks so much.

I'm glad you like it.
Thank you for stopping by!

Vamooos! A entrenar!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68