Keep fit and have fun week 52 - My entry - Dance-fitness session - Music, TODO LLEGARÁ by Manu Chao & Chalart58

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance, music and fitness lovers

How are you doing today?

Yesterday was the warmest day of the year so far. I'm not sure but I think it was 14° or 15° Celsius. For many people, it would be still pretty cold.

Anyway, I managed to train and dance in the park. At some point in my training, I thought I was going to hurt myself and fortunately that didn't happen.

I found a tree stump that you can see in the video and I practised some elbow levers on it.

I really like the song that I played in the video.

Have fun watching!

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Happy Sunday!

Sort:  
Loading...

Me gusta Manuchao

Oye que bueno eso. Intentaré hacerlo jajajajaja. Me gustó lo que hiciste y la parada de mano y todo.Demuestras que estás muy activo. Te felicito. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45