Dance-fitness with Donatello - New video - Dancing for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

Yesterday afternoon I managed to train and dance in the park.
You could dance to this music and have fun too. I like reggaeton and you won't see many people dancing as I do. This is a dance-fitness video. Apart from the handstand, you could try to use some of my dance moves in your dance.

This is not a challenge or a contest. I'm just sharing a dance video like I do all the time.

Music,
1 Tocarte Toa by Big Yamo Ft Japanese & Rudeboy
2 Aparentemente by Yaga & Mackie (feat. Arcangel & De La Ghetto)

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Pure flow !, good dance, if I do a handstand the safest thing is that it hits me hahaha ... greetings

Thank you for watching!
It's all about having fun and keeping fit.

Hello, that such a good dance friend is not a contest you are only suggesting some good melodies to train, I also love reggaeton I hope all is well with you it is cool to train outdoors greetings ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88