Dance contest week 198 - We are here for having fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

We are here in this community first of all for having fun. It's good if we can earn some STEEM now and then but that is not guaranteed.

I'm receiving many messages from unhappy members on my Twitter and Facebook accounts telling me that they are not happy with the way their posts are curated.

Guys, it's not my fault if your posts are not upvoted.

Let's dance and be happy! I filmed this dance-fitness video this afternoon.
I like the song in the video and I play it very often when I train.
Music, Llámame bt Raymix

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hello, friend, good movements, I really loved your dance, it shows that this song is one of your favorites, the truth is that it is quite lively but it is a different cumbia than the ones heard here, I think that each country gives it a different flavor and they vary ...

Excelente video mi amigo, te felicito, elegiste un ritmo muy divertido para bailar, saludos. 😘😘😘👏👏👏

This post has been supported by @steemclub-uk the new community curation account administered by the UK Country Representative @pennsif.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42