Dance contest week 186 - Unofficial entry - Dancing to Superstition by Stevie Wonder - Today's video

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

I enjoyed a nice workout and dance in the park yesterday. In this spot where I was dancing the grass and ground were just perfect.
Probably you won't be able to see that in the background there were plenty of roller skaters. They were playing quite loud music and having a lot of fun.

Instead, I was on my own and doing just fine.

Have fun watching!

Sort:  

Que buenos pasos de baile amigo jeje, saludos.

¡Gracias por pasar y el lindo comentario!

¡Esa grama se ve buena para jugar soccer amigo!

No juego al fútbol, pero creo que es buen césped. jajaja

I am a lover of music and dance, it has always been my passion. What a good friend.

Thank you for stopping by!

you're welcome Buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69