Dance contest week 183 - My entry

in Dance and music show4 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

Today has been so cold that I made a mistake by going out instead I should have been at home. When I came back home I realised that the temperature outdoors was 0 °C and I thought so, because I was literally freezing when I was walking.

I needed to watch a video that would make me feel better and that's what I found.

This is my unofficial entry for Dance contest week 183.
Ennio Morricone is one of my favourite composers of all time and in the video, I'm dancing to one of his composition.

Enjoy the music!

Dancing to Le vent, le cri by Ennio Morricone

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55