Dance contest week 174 - My unofficial entry - Music, I Feel Good by James Brown

in Dance and music show4 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers and friends

How are you doing today? I hope you are well and please feel free to dance if you like.
While filming this video suddenly a group of people, who were training together, started to run around me. Is that funny?
You can see them running from 0:20.

Have fun watching!

Music, I Feel Good by James Brown

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hola @donatello Fue muy gracioso tu vídeo jajajajajajjajaajjaa. Que bueno me imagino que te divertiste mucho y reíste con eso. Los humanos son especiales e increibles. Hacen cosas que tu no esperas jajajajajajajajajjaj

¡Muchas gracias por ver el video y dejar un comentario interesante!

Hola @donatello saludos me encanto la melodia y la danza se ve divertida la parte donde entran los corredores me encanto..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50