Dance contest week 169 - Unofficial entry

in Dance and music show4 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers

How are you doing today?

It's a sunny day and that makes me happy but I will still need to dance if I want to feel better.

This is my unofficial entry for this week's dance contest and I hope you like it.

This is a long video so you can just watch half of it.
Dancing to I Want Your Love by Chic - Dancing for fun and relaxation

Feel free to take part in this fun dance contest and other dance projects that I organise!

Sort:  

Congrats Donatello! You have a lot of rhythm. I bet you could also dance some Latin rhythms very well, for example Salsa. Good job!

Thank you so much for stopping by!
I love dancing and I have a few videos where I dance Salsa.
Please feel free to take part in one of my dance projects if you like dancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83