Please read! It's only a short post

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


Source

Dear dance and music lovers

I'm getting bored on this platform because most of the curators, who have more voting power than me, are not interested in dance and music.

I support all the members in this community who have less voting power than me but I don't receive enough support from curators who have more voting power than I do. Of course, this community is receiving support from the booming accounts but that's me that every day I have to give them five links.

I will have to move my operations to another platform if this trend continues.

I have created a new token which I called "Dance and music" and you will find it on Mintme.com

Other coins that support this community are "Donatello Club token" and "Dance token" on Steem-engine.net.

You can also find "Donatello Club token" on Hive-engine.com.

Sort:  

I'm also promoting this community on Mintme.com. Please leave a comment there too if you can.

Humm am weak, after reading the above its really touching and as a music Man, i cant do without music.
When i came to this community the Love and kindness that you and @donwhale @devann @anatolianwishdom @isha.ish @tempertantric and @danceandmusic and few other persons have being showing to me made me to fill at home in this community.
In all am please if there is any way that we can support please just tell me in my little way i will support.
No not minding the fact that am new in steemit but i will try my best as a music Lover... Thanks sir and God bless
One Love to you all..

Estar en Steemit actualmente para muchos es nuestra fuente de trabajo. La pandemia cambió completamente la vida de todos y nos obligó a trabajar desde casa, por eso soy responsable con la plataforma porque trabajo con fe de ver mi trabajo recompensado, pero ese no es el único motivo por el cual sigo aquí. Tener la voluntad y el amor de hacer una publicación a diario me mantiene la mente tranquila y sana. Es triste la situación de ver a muchos usuarios sin ser recompensados. Pero los tiempos cambian para mejor amigo. Sigamos trabajando unidos.

Gracias por escribir esto!
Que tengas un hermoso día!

La verdad es que los leo y no se cómo apoyar para que ésta comunidad se mantenga. Creo que es la más alegre y divertida de la plataforma. Estoy a la orden para ayudar.

I'm facing this problem too.Last 4-5 month i didn't get any good support on my music.I'm doing qualityfull music from the beginning of my steemit journey.I got regular support at time of beginning but now a days i'm getting frustrated 😥

I'm sorry that you are not receiving enough support with your posts but it's something that most of the members experience.

Keep on doing what you like and just don't worry about the payouts.

Yeah i'm trying my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52