Dance and have fun week 153 - My entry - Dance-fitness with Cumbia - Music by Raymix

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

How was your day?

Last night I went to a bar where I danced a lot. I gave a little show as usual.

This afternoon I managed to train and dance in the park and it was great. I filmed this video yesterday afternoon.

Have fun watching!
Music, Primer Beso by Raymix
Dime Amor by Raymix

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danceandmusic/dance-and-have-fun-week-153-how-to-enter.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hola, amigo esta danza me encanto la seleccione para mi top de hoy excelentes movimientos y la musica es especial saludos con cariño!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37