Dance and have fun week 149 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear members of this community

I need to be active because I work for myself and I have to. I spent a lovely day yesterday when the weather was great. Unfortunately today the weather is a bit miserable.

Thank you for taking part in https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danceandmusic/list-the-posts-you-upvoted-in-the-past-24-hours-round-2-the-most-useful-initiative-here. Please try to personalise your post!

I filmed the video below yesterday afternoon.

Have fun watching!

Music:
Acaríñame by Los Ángeles Azules
Y la Hice Llorar by Los Ángeles Azules

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

It's like that, friend, this is a job I like because it is fun unlike a conventional job. The important thing is that you are passionate about this world and you enjoy each dance step performed by Los Angeles Azules, they sing beautifully, you selected the music very well happy saturday

Gracias por compartir siempre tu alegría mi amigo. Te felicito por eso. Elegiste un tema fresco y bueno para bailar. Bello sombrero. Jaja 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42