Dance and have fun week 144 - Music, Therefore I Am by Billie Eilish

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance, music and fitness lovers

I was almost knocked down by a bicycle this evening. I have a few bruises on my right arm but I'm fine.
Before the little accident happened, I managed to train and dance in the park.

At 0:59 you can see me looking at a police van because I could hear the policemen, who were looking at me, having a laugh.

Have fun watching!

Would you like to support me and this community? Feel free to upvote!

@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@steemchiller
@jphamer1
@trafalgar
@xpilar
@stef1
@upvu
@steemingcurators
@steem-agora
@hingsten
@bippe
@upmewhale
@gotogether
@justyy
@successgr

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

amo esa canción <3 y es un hermoso baile

Excelente baile amigo...

Wow i love dance, and i can watch people dance till am tired of watching. I also love to dance till i get exhausted.

Bello paisaje de fondo y excelente baile, muy emocionante. No conocia la canción y me gustó, gracias por todo, el baile, el paisaje, la musica, 😄 jejeje.

Siempre disfruto tus bailes amigo, transmites una energía maravillosa llena de felicidad. Eso si es bailar, disfrutarlo es lo mejor.

Muchas gracias por ver el video!
Amo tanto el baile como la música, pero cuando bailo, siempre me divierto mucho.

Lo se amigo, eso se nota. Creo que tengo un donatellito en casa jajajajajjajajajjajaja mi hijo baila desde que se levanta y son las 11:00pm y aun quiere seguir bailando. Jajjajajajja.

Buen baile. Felicidades amigo.

Gracias por pasar!
Que tengas un hermoso día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18