Dance and have fun week 139 - My entry - Dance-fitness with Dembow - Fitness for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance, music and fitness lovers

There were only a few people around me when I was training this evening in the park. I managed to film a video and here I'm dancing while playing Dembow.

What is Dembow?

Have fun watching!

DÁKITI by Bad Bunny and Jhay Cortez

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Waaaaao! Me encantó amigoooo @donatello

Muchas gracias! Me alegro que te haya gustado el video.

Jaja nunca imagine verte bailar esas canciones jaja
esta bien divertido muy bueno.

que divertidoo, me encanto

Hola ,amigo espero estes genial gracias por compartir este estilo, musical me encanto el ambiente y la musica espectacular siempre oia esta cancion pero la asociaba con reggaeton ya se que el genero se llama Dembo es super vibrante..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42