Dance and have fun week 123 - My entry

in Dance and music show4 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers

Unfortunately, Great Britain is going into a third lockdown and in order to keep the mind and body in a proper form, we all need a bit of dance, music and fitness.

It will be quite difficult in the next few months to live a normal life but I still need to dance and exercise like everybody else.
I will do that at home and outdoors when I can.

This is my entry for "Dance and have fun" week 123.

Have fun watching!

Dancing to Hit the Road Jack by Percy Mayfield

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

How to enter, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-and-have-fun-week-123-how-to-enter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50