Creating a curation team for dance and music - #TeamLondon

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

I have been contacted recently by several members about joining a curation team. I'm not joining any curation team and this is the reason.

I have been organising the longest-running events on Steemit for years and I'm not going to mention them in this post. Apart from @Steemcurator01 and #thealliance members, they have never received any support from other curators including those who are applying for #curatorteamapplication and that's why I'm not considering the program.

The problem is that you cannot have a better life in London with Steemit so I want to team up with those Steemians who know how hard it's to make a living with dance and music in London and anywhere else unless you are a celebrity.

There is a bigger problem and it's that there are not many Steemians left in London or at least the active ones.

Now I'm using #club5050 because I never powered down my account and I'm even converting more STEEM to STEEM POWER than the amount that I withdraw.

I'm introducing a new tag #teamlondon. Anybody can use this tag but I will support those dance and music lovers from London and anywhere else who support the "Dance and music" community. I would be even interested in organising new dance classes and workshops in London. Before the pandemic, I used to organise language workshops and dance classes for almost twenty years.

I understand that those Steemians from London who love dance and music maybe don't have enough STEEM POWER to support other members with their upvotes. Don't worry you can always support the "Dance and music" community by sharing your dance and music videos. Don't forget to use #teamlondon!

thealliance.png

I also share my posts on https://www.facebook.com/groups/donatelloandfriends. It's a "Dance and music" group on Facebook also known as https://www.facebook.com/groups/donatelloclub.

How to support the "Dance and music" community:

Join https://steemit.com/trending/hive-118409 and start supporting the community!

Have a great day!

P.s. @Disconnect, thank you for supporting my events!

Sort:  

Hello @donatello, I loved the theme you have chosen for the application. Success in this good curating project..!

Thank you for stopping by!

Have a nice weekend!

@donatello. I was thinking about about a iniciative about power up. Can I post it in this comunity?

Yes, you can create your event in the "Dance and music" community.

I wish you good luck, this theme its beautiful. I think you will find people over the world who love dance and music too.

Thank you for reading and leaving an encouraging comment!

Dear and admired friend @donatello. Precisely the idea of ​​the steem team is that people like you, proactive and honest, become curators. That's why many of us said that you would be an excellent team leader in the artistic area. You still have time until tonight at midnight to submit your application.
I haven't joined any team yet, and with @mariajruizb we would like to form a tremendous team with you.
If you are willing, write to us and we will put together the application.