Dancing to L'estate sta finendo by Righeira - Dancing for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

I like to dance to this song at the end of each summer. This is a song by Righeira recorded in 1983 and released in 1985. The genre is Italo disco.

Have fun watching!

Italian

L'estate sta finendo

L'estate sta finendo
e un anno se ne va
sto diventando grande
lo sai che non mi va.

In spiaggia di ombrelloni
non ce ne sono più
è il solito rituale
ma ora manchi tu.

Languidi brividi
come il ghiaccio bruciano
quando sto con te.
Baciami
siamo due satelliti
in orbita sul mar.

È tempo che i gabbiani
arrivino in città
L'estate sta finendo
lo sai che non mi va.

Io sono ancora solo
non è una novità.
Tu hai già chi ti consola
a me chi penserà?

Languidi brividi...

L'estate sta finendo
e un anno se ne va
sto diventando grande
lo sai che non mi va

Una fotografia
è tutto quel che ho
ma stanne pur sicura
io non ti scorderò.

L'estate sta finendo
l'estate sta finendo
l'estate sta finendo oh oh oh oh
l'estate sta finendo...
https://lyricstranslate.com

English translation

The Summer Is Ending

The summer is ending
and a year is going away
I'm growing up
you know I don't want to.

There are no umbrellas left
on the beach
it's the usual ritual
but now you're missing.

Languid shivers
burn like ice
when I'm with you.
Kiss me
we're two satellites
orbiting over the sea.

It's time for the seagulls
to arrive at the city
The summer is ending
you know I don't want it to.

I'm still alone
it's nothing new.
You've already got people to comfort you
who's going to think about me?

Languid shivers...

The summer is ending
and a year is going away
I'm growing up
you know I don't want to

A photo
is all I have
but be sure
I won't forget you

The summer is ending
the summer is ending
the summer is ending oh oh oh oh
the summer is ending...
https://lyricstranslate.com

Thank you for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71