Frédéric Chopin's Prelude in Cm (Op. 28, No. 20) (Daily music video #17)

Here's my rendition of Frédéric Chopin's Prelude in Cm (Op. 28, No. 20): I played this wonderful, sad piece with my old guitar, and you haven't seen it for a while, because its "A" string was broken, and I kept forgetting to buy new strings for it until today.

Most guitar versions I heard (also based on the same Tárrega arrangement as my own version, which is a semitone above the original piano score) are played almost in an "Adagio" tempo; I stuck to the original "Largo", slow tempo.

Oh, and I played it in my living room for a change, and this time used only one camera (my iPad Pro''s) to shoot the whole video (and edited it afterwards to keep it more interesting) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35