<center> soundgasm my rap freestyle


Here is the lyrics

Yeah,
Pop in the club and saw the booty shacking
They crown me makavelli and I will facking, stop talking stop asking about my girlfriend,stop yelling when i take a cool walk withchu girlfriend, distance militants civilians,am a Christian, she's surprise though I haven't summarize an she harm me with her boob cuz I ain't smoke, I look good in my motherfucking cloth,ah,
Am dripping she likes me cuz am sexy,my money is all about the currency. Amma spend it cuz I know girl your juicy, your griding amma help yah for my legacy,
Ah
Let's talk about the fame and the money you have being making,who ever loose never get tire of working?, but right now am in love withchur cat walking,and she said free me leave me don't tease me kiss me..........

thanks for watching my freestyle on steemit,God bless steemit...

Sort:  

@dimekprize
My real Brooo.. Thanks for coming to our community, and I promise that you will like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52