You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm so sick right now that I cannot even upvote your posts

in Dance and music show3 years ago

I am really shocked and scared by this news. It is really strong to step on this house again and just read this post! I wish God could fill you with great strength, keeping a positive mind and filling you with health so that you can face this situation! ... Drink lots of red juices, do not consume milk and much less bread, drinking water with bicarbonate is good ... if you have oxygen problems in the blood try not to walk and shake so that you can have it stable! God will heal you! I send you a big hug!.

Sort:  

Don't worry my friend, I'm strong and hopefully, I'll be fine.
Thank you for the useful advice and the beautiful words!
I really appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13