Sing and play week 129 - (cover) "How Deep is Your Love" by @desiesk

Hola amigos de Steemit y de la Comunidad #danceandmusic, esta es mi primera participación en #singandplay y quise hacerlo con esta hermosa pieza musical compuesta por Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb y Robin Gibb mejor conocidos como los "Bee Gees", lanzada en el año 1977, convirtiéndose en un éxito mundial. Hago extensivo mi agradecimiento una vez mas a @enriquemarval por la producción y edición de este vídeo, a mi hermana @dianakyv por invitarme a ser parte de esta experiencia, y agradecida también a quienes nos permiten participar y compartir en este espacio. Gracias.

Hello friends of Steemit and the #danceandmusic Community, this is my first participation in #singandplay and I wanted to do it with this beautiful piece of music composed by Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb and Robin Gibb better known as the "Bee Gees", released in the year 1977, becoming a worldwide success. I extend my thanks once again to @enriquemarval for the production and editing of this video, to my sister @dianakyv for inviting me to be part of this experience, and also grateful to those who allow us to participate and share in this space. Thanks.

"How Deep is Your Love"


I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again
And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love, then you softly leave
And it's me you need to show
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really mean to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they all should let us be
We belong to you and me
I believe in you
You know the door to my very soul
You're the light in my deepest, darkest hour
You're my savior when I fall
And you may not think I care for you
When you know down inside that I really do
And it's me you need to show
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really mean to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they all should let us be
We belong to you and me
Na-na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na-na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na-na-na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na-na-na-na
And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love, then you softly leave
And it's me you need to show
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really mean to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they all should let us be
We belong to you and me (na-na-na-na-na)
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really mean to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they all should let us be
We belong to you and me (na-na-na-na-na)
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really mean to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

Sort:  

Voz de ángel! 💜🥰

gracias bebe... !!!!!

Ayyy... Que emoción encontrarme con esta interpretación!!! 🥰 Espero verte más seguido por aquí!! 🤗

graciasss.... intentare mantenerme activa por aqui !!!!

¡Gracias por participar por primera vez!
¡Preciosa interpretación!

Muchas gracias!!

Que alegría verte de vuelta en #steemit prima y esta interpretación estuvo maravillosa. Esto fue como escuchar cantar a un ángel. Dios te bendiga. Te deseo mucho éxito en la plataforma y en la comunidad. Tqm 😘😘😘

muchas gracias prima bella!!

Con cuerdo con @dianakyv ¨Voz de ángel¨ Que lindo cantas... Jamás te había escuchado y la verdad es que no me perdono esto jajaja... Espero poder seguir escuchándote por estos lares. Lo haces muy bien, hermoso...

Sin título.png

muchas gracias por tus palabras!!...

Es dificil cantar una canción de un trío como los Bee Gees que tienen combinados un rango de voz tan amplio y si a eso le agregamos el falseto de Barry se hace más difícil aún . Eso le da más mérito a tu arreglo y linda interpretación. Los he sufrido en carne propia intentando cantar sus canciones .
Felicitaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35