Sing and play week #143 - Emoción (Original) 🎸by: @davidsuarezms

in Dance and music show3 years ago

asasas.PNG

Vamos con mas música, les traigo esta pieza original en guitarra, espero les guste, tenia tiempo que no componía y aun así con los errores, me atreví a tocarla, y participar con ella. Espero de verdad les guste mucho, estoy muy agradecido por el apoyo que se hace acá en la comunidad, cada semana, cada día, es un gusto seguir compartiendo con todos y trayendo el mejor contenido que se pueda con mucho cariño y pasión, mis piezas están hechas para relajarse o sentir alguna emoción, por eso esta ultima pieza se llama así "Emoción", nos vemos pronto con mas música, gracias a todos por escucharme<3

Let's go with more music, I bring you this original piece on guitar, I hope you like it, I had some time that I did not compose and even with the mistakes, I dared to play it, and participate with it. I really hope you like it a lot, I am very grateful for the support that is done here in the community, every week, every day, it is a pleasure to continue sharing with everyone and bringing the best content that you can with love and passion, my pieces are made to relax or feel some emotion, so this last piece is called "Emotion", see you soon with more music, thank you all for listening<3

-Soul-

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Thank you very much @donatello my friend, always grateful for the great effort, to you, to the curators @booming03 and @steemcurator01 who support everyone who can every day and week, it's a great job, a pleasure to be part of this<3


❤❤❤

_DSC2656.jpg

Thanks for listening, see you soon!!!♡♥

Sort:  

Hola @davidsuarezms demasiado genial como tocas la guitarra. Me encanto. Saludos.

Hermosísimo mi amigo. Dios bendiga tu talento.

woooow que buena técnica bro lo haces excelente , me encanta la calidad del sonido , esta muy profesional.

sigue así hermano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51