Sing and play week #133 - Daughters (Cover) by: @davidsuarezms

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola hola queridos amigos, como les va? como están esos ánimos?, espero que muy bien, les dejo por acá este Cover que cante para la semana numero 133 del Sing and Play, organizado por este gran colega, amigo de toda la comunidad @donatello, este es un tema de John Mayer, uno de mis solistas, y guitarristas favorito, gran artista con un enorme talento y una voz maravillosa, aunque lo que mas impresiona de este hombre es su habilidad para la guitarra, siendo uno de los mejores actualmente en el mundo. Bueno este tema de llama "Daughters", es una hermosa canción y quise interpretarla para ustedes, mi ingles no es el mejor, jajaja ni se le acerca, pero igual me esfuerzo y amo esa canción, espero les guste, una brazo fuerte a todos, nos vemos pronto <3

Hello hello dear friends, how are you doing? how are those spirits, I hope very well, I leave here this Cover that I sang for the 133rd week of Sing and Play, organized by this great colleague, friend of the whole community @donatello, this is a theme of John Mayer, one of my favorite soloists and guitarists, great artist with a huge talent and a wonderful voice, although what is most impressive about this man is his ability to play the guitar, being one of the best in the world today. Well this song is called "Daughters", is a beautiful song and I wanted to interpret it for you, my English is not the best, hahaha not even close, but I still make an effort and I love that song, I hope you like it, a strong arm to all, see you soon <3

-Daughters

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Letra:


I know a girl
She puts the color inside of my world
She's just like a maze
Where all of the walls all continually change
And I've done all I can
To stand on her steps with my heart in my hands
Now I'm starting to see
Maybe it's got nothing to do with me

Fathers be good to your daughters
Daughters will love like you do
Girls become lovers who turn into mothers
So mothers be good to your daughters too...


❤❤❤
_DSC9567.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45