Sing and Play semana / Week #137 - Cover Song Desnuda / Naked Ricardo Arjona by @davidcentenor.

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Mis queridos amigos de #steemit y del concurso semanal Sing and Play #137 aquí estoy como siempre cantando para ustedes, en estos días he estado afectado de salud, primero Malaria y ahora una gripa terrible, con la voz a medio camino, hoy dormí bastante y descanse la voz, para poder cantar esta hermosa canción para el concurso de nombre Desnuda del compositor Ricardo Arjona, espero les guste mi interpretación, feliz sábado.


My dear friends of #steemit and the weekly Sing and Play #137 here I am as always singing for you, these days I have been affected by health, first Malaria and now a terrible flu, with the voice halfway, today I slept quite a bit and rest the voice, so that I can sing this beautiful song for the nude name contest of the composer Ricardo Arjona, I hope you like my performance, happy Saturday.



Desnuda

Ricardo Arjona

No es ninguna aberración sexual
Pero me gusta verte andar en cueros
El compás de tus pechos aventureros
Víctimas de la gravedad,
Será porque no me gusta la tapicería
Que creo que tu desnudes, es tu mejor lencería
Por eso es que me gustas tal y como eres
Incluso ese par de libras de más
Si te viese tu jefe desnuda ahí de tras
No dudaría en promover tu cintura
Deja llenarme de tu... Desnudes
Para afrontar los disfraces de afuera
De una mejor manera
Desnuda, que no habrá diseño que te quede mejor,
Que el de tu piel ajustada a tu figura
Desnuda, que no hay un ingenuo que vista una flor,
Sería como taparle la hermosura
Desnuda, que la naturaleza no se equivoca
Y si te hubiese querido con ropa
Con ropa hubieses nacido
Deja llenarme de tu desnudes
Para vestirme por dentro
Aunque sea un momento
Y ahora que por fin te tengo así
Desnuda y precisamente enfrente
Desnuda también un poquito la mente
Pon tus complejos, junto de tu ropa
Y si te sientes un poquito loca
Ponte loca completa
Que verte será solo el inicio
Antes de perder el juicio
Desnuda, que no habrá diseño que te quede mejor,
Que el de tu piel ajustada a tu figura
Desnuda, que no hay un ingenuo que vista una flor,
Sería como taparle la hermosura
Desnuda, que la naturaleza no se equivoca
Y si te hubiese querido con ropa
Con ropa hubieses nacido
Deja llenarme de tu desnudes
Para vestirme por dentro,
Aunque sea un momento
Aunque sea un momento
Aunque sea un momento.


Naked

Ricardo Arjona

It's not a sexual aberration.
But I like to see you ride in leathers
The beat of your adventurous breasts
Victims of gravity,
It's because I don't like upholstery.
That I think your nudity is your best lingerie
That's why I like you the way you are.
Even that couple of pounds more
If your naked boss saw you back there.
I wouldn't hesitate to promote your waist
Let me fill up with your... Nudity
To face the costumes outside
In a better way
Naked, there will be no design that suits you better,
That of your skin adjusted to your figure
Naked, that there is no naive who looks at a flower,
It would be like covering up his beauty.
Naked, that nature is not wrong
And if I'd loved you in clothes
With clothes you would have been born
Let me fill up with your nudity
To dress inside
Even if it's a moment
And now that I finally have you like this
Naked and precisely opposite
Naked also a little bit of the mind
Put your complexes together with your clothes
And if it feels like you
And if you feel a little crazy
Get crazy complete
That seeing you will be just the beginning
Before you lose your mind
Naked, there will be no design that suits you better,
That of your skin adjusted to your figure
Naked, that there is no naive who looks at a flower,
It would be like covering up his beauty.
Naked, that nature is not wrong
And if I'd loved you in clothes
With clothes you would have been born
Let me fill up with your nudity
To get dressed inside,
Even if it's a moment
Even if it's a moment
Even if it's a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40