Cover Song Como Yo Nadie te ha Amado / Like I No One Has Loved You Bon Jovi by @davidcentenor.

in Dance and music show3 years ago

¡Bienvenidos a mi Blog Musical mis queridos amigos de #steemit!

Welcome to my Music Blog my dear friends of #steemit


Queridos amigos de #steemit, desde hace muchos años esta canción quise cantarles, primero por su belleza, segundo por su gran dificultad, de un tiempo para acá la iba ensayando y luego de tantos intentos pude más o menos descifarla para poder cantarsela a todos ustedes, así que de Bon Jovi "Como yo Nadie te ha Amado" disfrútenlo.


Dear friends of #steemit, for many years this song I wanted to sing to you, first for its beauty, second for its great difficulty, from a time to here I was rehearsing it and after so many attempts I could more or less decipher it so that I could sing it to all of you, so of Bon Jovi "Like me No one has loved you" enjoy it.



Como yo Nadie te ha Amado

Bon Jovi

Yo no vi las flores marchitar
Ni ese frío en tus ojos al mirar
No vi la realidad
Me ibas a dejar.

Dicen que la vida, baby, no es como la ves
Para aprender hay que caer
Para ganar hay que perder
Lo di todo por ti,
Lloré y lloré y juré que no iba a perderte
Traté y traté de negar este amor tantas veces, baby.

Si mis lágrimas fúeron en vano
Si al final yo te amé demasiado
Como yo, como yo nadie te ha amado,
Cada hora, una eternidad
Cada amanecer, un comenzar
Ilusiones nada más
Que fácil fue soñar.

Tantas noches de intimidad
Parecían no acabar
Nos dejamos desafiar
Y hoy nada es igual,
Sé que en verdad el amor al final siempre duele
No lo pude salvar y hoy voy a pagarlo con creces, baby.

Si mis lágrimas fúeron en vano
Si al final yo te amé demasiado
Como yo, como yo nadie te ha amado.

Esta vez la pasión ha ganado
Y por eso sigo esperando
Como yo, como yo nadie te ha amado,
Lloré y lloré y juré que no iba a perderte
Traté y traté de negar este amor tantas veces, baby.

Si mis lágrimas fueron en vano
Si al final yo te amé demasiado
Como yo, como yo nadie te ha amado,

Esta vez la pasión ha ganado
Y por eso sigo esperando
Como yo, como yo nadie te ha amado
Como yo, como yo nadie te ha amado
Como yo, como yo nadie te ha amado.


Screenshot_20210106_102147.jpg


Like me, no one Has Loved You.

Bon Jovi

I didn't see the flowers withering
Not even that cold in your eyes when you look
I didn't see the reality
You were going to leave me.

They say life, baby, is not how you see it
To learn you have to fall
To win you have to lose
I gave it my all for you.
I cried and cried and swore I wasn't going to lose you.
I tried and tried to deny this love so many times, baby.

If my tears were in vain
If in the end I loved you too much
Like me, like me, no one has loved you,
Every hour, an eternity
Every sunrise, a start
Illusions as a thing
How easy it was to dream.

So many nights of intimacy
They didn't seem to end
We let ourselves be challenged
And today nothing is the same,
I know that in truth love in the end always hurts
I couldn't save him, and today I'm going to pay for it, baby.

If my tears were in vain
If in the end I loved you too much
Like me, like me, no one has loved you.

This time the passion has won
And that's why I'm still waiting
Like me, like me, no one has loved you
I cried and cried and swore I wasn't going to lose you.
I tried and tried to deny this love so many times, baby,
If my tears were in vain
If in the end I loved you too much
Like me, like me, no one has loved you.

This time the passion has won
And that's why I'm still waiting
Like me, like me, no one has loved you
Like me, like me, no one has loved you
Like me, like me, no one has loved you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67