Duran Duran - "Ordinary World" Global Citizen Performance

Duran Duran performs "Ordinary World" at the Global Citizen Festival, a concert aimed at raising awareness and funding for global issues. Their performance of this song, which reflects themes of personal and social reflection, likely aligns with the festival's focus on global change and activism. If you're looking for specific information about this show, like a setlist or highlights, let me know!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54