Mi Top3: Sing And Play 141 by @daniel2001

in Dance and music show3 years ago

POSTS.png

¡Saludos queridos amigos amantes de la música y la danza! el día de hoy les comparto mi top3 de la iniciativa musical propuesta por el amigo @donatello para cantar o tocar instrumentos musicales pero sobre todo "Divertirnos", como les he dicho antes yo soy más músico que cantante así que también veré el desempeño instrumental de varios usuarios en la comunidad, el orden del top es irrelevante a la importancia ya que TODOS lo han hecho de buena manera, espero les guste...

Greetings dear friends who love music and dance! Today I share my top3 of the musical initiative proposed by the friend @donatello to sing or play musical instruments but above all "Have fun", as I have told you before I am more of a musician than a singer so I will also see the instrumental performance of several users in the community, the order of the top is irrelevant to the importance since EVERYONE has done it in a good way, I hope you like it ...

@franciscodesousa
Sing and play week 141 - Andreina - Vals Venezolano No 2 by Antonio Lauro. @franciscodesousa

Una hermosa pieza la que nos interpretas hoy bro! siempre he admirado el trabajo de Antonio Lauro en Guitarra y otras facetas que hizo, recuerdo que supe de éste compositor por mi profesor de coro ya que estuvimos ensayando una pieza titulada "crepuscular" en el coro juvenil mixto.¡SIGUE HACIENDO MÚSICA!

A beautiful piece that you interpret to us today bro! I have always admired the work of Antonio Lauro on Guitar and other facets that he did. I remember that I learned about this composer from my choir teacher since we were rehearsing a piece titled "crepuscular" in the mixed youth choir. KEEP MAKING MUSIC!

@sergione48
Sing and Play week 141|||Il silenzio....|||@sergione48

Como siempre una buena muestra de lo que el acordeón es capaz de hacer en el mundo musical, me hace recordar a la música italiana y francesa, no sé por qué jejeje. Sigue haciendo un buen trabajo como instrumentista amigo! ¡SIGUE HACIENDO MÚSICA!

As always a good sample of what the accordion is capable of doing in the musical world, it reminds me of Italian and French music, I don't know why hehehe. Keep up the good work as an instrumentalist friend! KEEP MAKING MUSIC!

@cesar24Sing and play week #141 || "En mi viejo san juan" Javier Solís Cover Song by @cesar24

Excelente selección querido amigo! éste es bueno recordar éste tipo de piezas viejitas pero con una esencia muy buena. Sigue trayendo éste tipo de piezas a la plataforma y así mejorarás también tu calidad en el canto.¡SIGUE HACIENDO MÚSICA!

Excellent selection dear friend! This one is good to remember this type of old pieces but with a very good essence. Keep bringing these types of pieces to the platform and you will also improve your singing quality. KEEP MAKING MUSIC!

Mi participación | My Participation

POST

Siguiendo con la temática de las canciones de disney y de la película coco les traje la canción "la bikina" que debió salir en la película pero no salió pero aún así me gusta éste vals mexicano y lo hice en versión instrumental de flauta dulce en compañía de mi primo @thesmool en el #cuatrovenezolano

Continuing with the theme of the disney songs and the movie coco, I brought you the song "la bikina" that should have appeared in the film but it didn't come out but I still like this Mexican waltz and I did it in an instrumental version of a recorder in company. from my cousin @thesmool in #cuatrovenezolano

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Gracias por el apoyo mi hermano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52