Reggaeton night week 1 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear friends 😘

IMG_20210906_153319.jpg@steemexclusive

I hope you are great (〃 ̄︶ ̄)人( ̄︶ ̄〃)
I'm great too, because I do the things that I love. How about you?
Of course, there are always sorrows, but I try to focus on what I have and be thankful 🙏

This dance also includes Bellydance, but it has a different style and is suitable for beginners, and I usually choose this song to start the class with my students so that they become more familiar with the coordination of movements with the body.

I hope you like it

💜💃🤍💜💃🤍💜💃🤍💜💃🤍💜💃💜

Dedicated to you:

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

thank you.gif

Thank you to the all dear members of the wonderful @danceandmusic community For their troubles also @donatello , @donwhale

Rules of @hive-118409
Be active.
Upvote other members' posts.
Power Up your account now and then.

@booming04
@booming01
@enki
@xeldal

Sort:  

Hi beautiful

Hello how are you

Thank you so much for taking part! I love the video.
Next time choose a Reggaeton song and dance to it the way you like.
Maybe you will like more Reggaeton romantico, you could visit,

Thank you dear @Donatello

I will teach you hip hop dance soon
And I really liked the song you sent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45