Keep fit and have fun week 75 "My entry VIDEO"

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all sports-loving friends

Before Corona, I exercised professionally 🏃‍♀️
But during the corona, I did not give up and exercised outdoors, which is much more enjoyable 😍

We are a group (The team logo is on the video) that spends 3 days a week in the evenings in 3 different places and wears about 1.5 hours of heavy exercise.

Of course, I am a little busy because of dance classes and I miss them, but I will leave soon because I have gained a kilo and I have to take it seriously 😥

IMG_20210810_194244.jpg@steemexclusive

I have a video for you that I hope you enjoy watching

🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️⛹️‍♀️⛹️‍♀️⛹️‍♀️🏃‍♀️👇👇👇👇👇🏃‍♀️⛹️‍♀️⛹️‍♀️⛹️‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

location :
Iran
Tehran

-..png

I apologize to my dear friend @donatello that my movie is 4 seconds less than 1 minute
I hope it is acceptable

Sort:  

lovely i really irans people

You're very kind
Thank you for your favor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27