Dance party week 52

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hello everyone 🥰

I'm back with a new video 😻

IMG_20210917_191134.jpg@steemexclusive

First of all, let me explain that I did not take videos with my students before,
But for your sake, I prepare these videos with a lot of motivation and taste (sometimes we dance 10 times 🤪😂 so that she coordinates with me to be good) so that you can enjoy it too.

This is a campus, 51 km from my house, And I'm on the road for 1 hour ...
But her class is 4 hours and she is going to be a dance instructor in her own neighborhood, and this is a good honor and very good feeling for me, and that is why I teach her with all my energy and love...

The movements of this song were part of the class Exam and I only gave her 15 minutes to choreograph in combination with the song 💃💃💃💃
(of course she needed help because it is hard work, but you need this experience to become a professional).

In short, know that I love you very much and I am happy for you to express your opinions and criticisms

Video dedicated to you

❤🤍💃💃❤🤍💃💃❤🤍💃💃❤🤍💃💃❤🤍

Sort:  

Hermosa coreografia, @dancer.sara89 la danza oriental es uno de mis estilos de baile, favoritos, la musica me encanto grandiosa participacion bendiciones!

Hola, cariño
Me alegro de que te haya gustado
Nuevos videos instructivos están en camino
Espero que sea útil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46