Dance party week 47

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
I hope you are great 🤗

I had a dance class and got home at 10 pm! 🤪

I am preparing this post for you very quickly That the race time does not end 🙃
I would like to know you more about the dance culture of my country

This dress is related to the Qajar period in Iran (Of course, they also had scarves)
and I added a little modern dance to it
(You will see in the video of this post)

I hope among all the artists, you will like my dance too 😊
in the video, I danced it without prior coordination or choreography /

This is a photo of one of the performances, which I will leave a separate video for you to see later ,
We performed it in March 7, 2017, for 400 guests 😍

IMG_9305.jpg

And we took this photo when we came back from the performance to remember 👩‍🦰👱‍♀️👸👩‍🦱

IMG_2351.JPG @steemexclusive

In connection with this dance, I was in my friend Atelier who danced this song very suddenly
This is my country's traditional dance costume

Sort:  

Hola, @dancer.sara89 una hermosa danza y fotografias encantadoras gracias por unirte esta semana dance party y compartir la cultura de tu pais Bendiciones!

Hola querido amigo
eres bienvenido
Me alegro de que te haya gustado
Es un placer !

Hermosa y elegante. Gracias por compartir este baile con nuestra comunidad. Un abrazo bella.

eres bienvenido
Me alegro de estar contigo y más feliz de que te haya gustado mi video
Te beso querida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69