Medley Cover | My 3rd Steemit journey

Hola Everyone!

Uh Oh!
These past two years feel hard for everyone, the pandemic forcing us to double our energy, motivation, awareness on a daily routine. Everything started from ourselves to keep kids, family members, and everyone in the safe zone. But the virus can't break us! As long as we protect ourselves with a pandemic standard protocol, everything would be okay, for sure. -I've never ignored this!-

Since the pandemic, there're Lil bit changes in my daily routine. Home be a place I spend most of my days with kids. But sometimes, I still do my music activities outside for a live performance. As I would like to share with y'all today, my live-music performance covers two Indonesian legendary songs at once.

Tak Kan Ada Cinta yang Lain and Prahara Cinta

As always, I would appreciate any feedback from y'all!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@donatello left a comment on your YouTube video.
Please reply to the comment! This is to confirm that you are the owner of the video.

Such a good idea. I've been replyin' Don's YouTube comment, by the way. You're superb!

Super big thank!

You sing so well. Feel free to take part in our music event, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/sing-and-play-week-143-how-to-enter-some-prizes-for-you.
You can also share your "Dance and music" posts and your YouTube videos on https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub.

Thank you.

I have joined your fb group. Thanks for the invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72