Sing and play week #134 || Detalles-Details Roberto Carlos Cover song by @cesarc

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola que tal amigos de #steemit espero se encuentren bien, hoy les presentaré mi entrada para esta semana del concurso del @donatello sing and play, y en que todos los cantantes hacemos vidas acá me gusta mucho esta hermosa canción que les compartiré es del cantante Roberto Carlos una hermosa canción que desde más joven me gustó, a pesar de estar un poco enfermo de la garganta hice mi mayor esfuerzo, y espero que de todo corazón lo aprecien y valores, los quiero, cuidense.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit, I hope you are well, today I will present my entry for this week of the @donatello sing and play contest, and in that all singers make lives here I really like this beautiful song that I will share is from the singer Roberto Carlos, a beautiful song that I liked from a young age, despite being a little sick with my throat, I did my best, and I hope that you appreciate it with all my heart and values, I love you, take care of yourselves.

Roberto Carlos

Detalles

De nada sirve ni siquiera intentar olvidarme
Por mucho tiempo en tu vida
Voy a vivir
Tan pequeños detalles de nosotros dos
Estas son cosas demasiado grandes para olvidar
Y estarán presentes todo el tiempo
Ya verás
Si aparece otro peludo
En tu calle
Y esto hace que me extrañes
La culpa es suya
El fuerte rugido de tu auto
Los viejos pantalones descoloridos o algo
Inmediatamente me recordarás
Sé que alguien más debe estar hablando
En tu oreja
Palabras de amor mientras hablaba
Pero lo dudo
Dudo que tenga tanto amor
Y hasta los errores de mi mal portugués
Y en ese momento lo harás, acuérdate de mí
De noche envuelto en el silencio de tu habitación
Antes de dormir buscas mi retrato
Pero yo no soy el que te sonríe desde el encuadre
Pero ves mi sonrisa de todos modos
Y todo esto te hará recordarme
Si alguien te toca el cuerpo como yo
No diga nada
No vayas a decir tu nombre sin querer
La persona equivocada
Pensando en tener amor en ese momento
Desesperado lo intentas hasta el final
Pero incluso entonces, lo harás
Te acordarás de mi
Sé que esos detalles se van a ir
En el largo camino
Desde el tiempo que transforma todo amor
En casi nada
Pero también es casi un detalle
Un gran amor no morirá así
Es por eso que de vez en cuando te vas
Te acordarás de mi
De nada sirve ni siquiera intentar olvidarme
Durante mucho tiempo en tu vida
Voy a vivir
No sirve de nada ni siquiera intentarlo
No sirve de nada ni siquiera intentarlo
No sirve de nada ni siquiera intentarlo

Roberto Carlos

Details

There is no use even trying to forget me
For a long time in your life
I'm going to live
So little details of the two of us
These are things too big to forget
And they will be present all the time
You will see
If another furry appears
On your street
And this makes you miss me
The fault is yours
The loud roar of your car
The old faded pants or something
You will immediately remember me
I know someone else must be talking
In your ear
Words of love as he spoke
But I doubt it
I doubt that I have so much love
And even the mistakes of my bad Portuguese
And in that moment you will, remember me
At night wrapped in the silence of your room
Before sleeping you look for my portrait
But I'm not the one who smiles at you from the frame
But you see my smile anyway
And all this will make you remember me
If someone touches your body like me
Do not say anything
Do not say your name without wanting to
The wrong person
Thinking of having love at that moment
Desperate you try to the end
But even then, you will
You will remember me
I know those details are going to go
On the long road
From the time that transforms all love
In almost nothing
But it is also almost a detail
A great love will not die like this
That's why every now and then you go
You will remember me
There is no use even trying to forget me
For a long time in your life
I'm going to live
It's no use not even trying
It's no use not even trying
It's no use not even trying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32