Sing and play week #127 || Cover Como yo te amo - How I love you Raphael by @cesarc

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola amigos de #steemit espero estén muy bien yo soy más cantor que bailarín pero también me divierto mcuho saltando y ese tipo de cosas, no se emocionen señores hoy les traigo mi presentación para el concurso del sing and play con un tema del reconocido Raphael con un grandioso tema que creo que muchos conocen como es y tiene de título "Como yo te amo", un tema que cansa y al final de esta canción se pudo notar un poco mi fatiga jajaja, no es tan sencillo pero me gusta arriesgar a veces, espero puedan disfrutar de este maravillosa canción que maravilló al mundo en su momento.


Hello friends of #steemit I hope you are very well I am more a singer than a dancer but I also have a lot of fun jumping and that kind of thing, do not get excited gentlemen today I bring you my presentation for the sing and play contest with a song by the renowned Raphael with a great song that I think many know how it is and has the title "Como yo te amo", a tiring song and at the end of this song my fatigue could be noticed a little hahaha, it is not so simple but I like to risk sometimes I hope you can enjoy this wonderful song that amazed the world at the time.

sdadasadsdsda.jpg
Fuente

Raphael

Como yo te amo

Como yo te amo
Como yo te amo
Convéncete
Convéncete
Nadie te amará
Como yo te amo
Como yo te amo
Olvídate
Olvídate
Nadie te amará
Nadie te amará
Nadie, porqué
¡Yo!
Te amo con la fuerza de los mares
¡Yo!
Te amo con el ímpetu del viento
¡Yo!
Te amo en la distancia y en el tiempo
¡Yo!
Te amo con mi alma y con mi carne
¡Yo!
Te amo como el niño a su mañana
¡Yo!
Te amo como el hombre a su recuerdo
¡Yo!
Te amo a puro grito y en silencio
¡Yo!
Te amo de una forma sobrehumana
¡Yo!
Te amo en la alegría y en el llanto
¡Yo!
Te amo en el peligro y en la calma
¡Yo!
Te amo cuando gritas cuando callas
¡Yo!
Te amo tanto, yo, te amo tanto
¡Yo!
Como yo te amo
Como yo te amo
Convéncete
Convéncete
Nadie te amará
Que como yo te amo
Como yo te amo
Olvídate
Olvídate
Nadie te amará
Nadie te amará
Nadie, porqué
¡Yo!
Te amo con la fuerza de los mares
¡Yo!
Te amo con el ímpetu del viento
¡Yo!
Te amo en la distancia y en el tiempo
¡Yo!
Te amo con mi alma y con mi carne
¡Yo!
Te amo como el niño a su mañana
¡Yo!
Te amo como el hombre a su recuerdo
¡Yo!
Te amo a puro grito y en silencio
¡Yo!
Te amo de una forma sobrehumana
¡Yo!
Te amo en la alegría y en el llanto
¡Yo!
Te amo en el peligro y en la calma
¡Yo!
Te amo cuando gritas cuando callas
¡Yo!
Te amo tanto, yo, te amo tanto
¡Yo!
¡Yo!
Te amo con la fuerza de los mares
¡Yo!
Te amo con el ímpetu del viento
¡Yo!
Te amo en la distancia y en el tiempo
¡Yo!
Te amo con mi alma y con mi carne
¡Yo!
Te amo como el niño a su mañana
¡Yo!
Te amo como el hombre a su recuerdo
¡Yo!
Te amo a puro grito y en silencio
¡Yo!
Te amo de una forma sobrehumana
¡Yo!
Te amo en la alegría y en el llanto
¡Yo!
Te amo en el peligro y en la calma
¡Yo!
Te amo cuando gritas cuando callas
¡Yo!
Te amo tanto, yo, te amo tanto

Raphael

How I love you

How I love you
How I love you
Convince yourself
Convince yourself
No one will love you
How I love you
How I love you
Forget
Forget
No one will love you
No one will love you
Nobody Why
Me!
I love you with the force of the seas
Me!
I love you with the force of the wind
Me!
I love you in the distance and in time
Me!
I love you with my soul and with my flesh
Me!
I love you like the child to his morning
Me!
I love you like the man in your memory
Me!
I love you loudly and silently
Me!
I love you in a superhuman way
Me!
I love you in joy and in tears
Me!
I love you in danger and in calm
Me!
I love you when you scream when you shut up
Me!
I love you so much, I love you so much
Me!
How I love you
How I love you
Convince yourself
Convince yourself
No one will love you
How i love you
How I love you
Forget
Forget
No one will love you
No one will love you
Nobody Why
Me!
I love you with the force of the seas
Me!
I love you with the force of the wind
Me!
I love you in the distance and in time
Me!
I love you with my soul and with my flesh
Me!
I love you like the child to his morning
Me!
I love you like the man in your memory
Me!
I love you loudly and silently
Me!
I love you in a superhuman way
Me!
I love you in joy and in tears
Me!
I love you in danger and in calm
Me!
I love you when you scream when you shut up
Me!
I love you so much, I love you so much
Me!
Me!
I love you with the force of the seas
Me!
I love you with the force of the wind
Me!
I love you in the distance and in time
Me!
I love you with my soul and with my flesh
Me!
I love you like the child to his morning
Me!
I love you like the man in your memory
Me!
I love you loudly and silently
Me!
I love you in a superhuman way
Me!
I love you in joy and in tears
Me!
I love you in danger and in calm
Me!
I love you when you scream when you shut up
Me!
I love you so much, I love you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52