Dance Party week #21 || Having fun with my beautiful wife by @cesarc

in Dance and music show3 years ago

sjkxkjzn xnzx.jpg


Hola que tal amigos de esta bonita comunidad y en general espero estén muy bien mis hijos, ando ahora modo bailarín, si señor ando bailando ahora con mi señora esposa que me anda motivando bueno siempre lo hace día a día cuando más lo necesito, me está sacando a bailar y salir mucho de mi zona e confort, la verdad es que no me incomoda mucho salir y bailar divertirme aunque no sepa bailar demasiado me gozo mis cosas y si es con mi esposa aún mas pues, mi hijo quería bailar con nosotros este muchacho quiere estar en todas pero bueno le dijimos que está bien que está saliendo de una enfermedad que sea precavido que puede recaer y preferimos que descansara el siempre anda dando mucho por esta plataforma y quiere estar en todo, le gusta mucho esta comunidad igual que a nosotros pero es anda muy motivado a crecer aquí espero logre sus objetivos, nosotros seguiremos bailando y disfrutando que es lo mejor aquí y hay que seguir adelante, que vida la música y los bailes y sigamos avanzando que el trecho es largo, saludos a todos.


Hello, how are you friends of this beautiful community and in general I hope my children are very well, I am now a dancer mode, yes sir I am dancing now with my wife who is motivating me well she always does it day by day when I need it most, it is me taking out to dance and getting out of my comfort zone, the truth is that it doesn't bother me much to go out and dance to have fun even if I don't know how to dance too much I enjoy my things and if it's with my wife even more so, my son wanted to dance with us this Boy wants to be in all but hey we told him that it is okay that he is coming out of a disease that is cautious that he can relapse and we prefer that he rest, he is always giving a lot for this platform and wants to be in everything, he likes this community very much the same as we, but he is very motivated to grow here, I hope he achieves his goals, we will continue dancing and enjoying what is the best here and we have to move on, what a life the music and the dances and we continue to advance the way is long, greetings to all.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48