Dance contest week #186 || Dancing and jumping with my wife I'm a funny man by @cesarc

in Dance and music show3 years ago

sjkdnskjdnsld.jpg


Hola que tal amigos de #steemit espero estén bien chévere así como lo estoy yo en este momento después de bailar un merengue rápido con mi esposa, me encantó mucho pienso que estoy perdiendo un poco la pena delante de la cámara y me estoy comenzando a disfrutar y divertirme esto como Dios manda, amo cantar pero ahora me está gustando bailar, ya no hay tanto estrés como antes, vivo la vida feliz y contento y ahora viendo que montaré para mi otro baile yo soy un poco pesado pero trato de agarrar el paso de mi esposa, o ella el mío ayudándome pero poco a poco se sigue aprendiendo, hay que disfrutar mucho que la vida está para disfrutarse y más nada, que sigan los éxitos en este maravilloso concurso y todos los que prepara el amigo @donatello al que no suelo nombrar mucho pero sé que hace un gran trabajo, abajo le dejo el link de la canción que bailé y mi vídeo oficial para el dance contest, nos vemos pronto.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit I hope you are very cool as I am at this moment after dancing a quick meringue with my wife, I loved it a lot I think I am losing my grief a little in front of the camera and I am beginning to enjoy and have fun this as God intended, I love to sing but now I like to dance, there is not as much stress as before, I live my life happy and content and now seeing that I will ride for my other dance I am a little heavy but I try to catch the step of my wife, or she of mine helping me but little by little she continues to learn, we have to enjoy a lot that life is to be enjoyed and nothing more, that the successes continue in this wonderful contest and all those that the friend @donatello prepares for I do not usually name much but I know that he does a great job, below I leave the link of the song I danced and my official video for the dance contest, see you soon.



Sort:  

Esooooooo se prendió la fiesta jajajajaja, saludos cuñado. Buen baile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42