Sing and play week #129 || Directo al corazón Pepe Aguilar Cover song by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago

jknzjknxjzknsjalznsa.jpg


Hola amigos e #steemit espero estén bien chévere ya estamos cerca del fin semana y yo simplemente estoy activo como casi siempre, ando muy cantautor últimamente porque e andado un poco enfermo pero eso que importa igual ando bailando demás y gozando demasiado me encanta hacerlo y me siento hasta mejor después de todo eso, pero si me he puesto a cantar un poco más porque es mi fuerte el baile sigue en aprendizaje cada día mejoro más hay veces que hasta bailo mejor que mi mamá jajaja, hoy vengo a cantarles una canción que está en pleno crecimiento y mejoría les voy a presentar una canción que venía ensayando hace días pero me agarró la gripe y no pude hacerla como quería espero les guste y tengan grandioso fin de semana, recuerden portarse bien y divertirse en grande con precausión.


Hello friends and #steemit I hope you are very cool and we are close to the weekend and I am simply active as almost always, I am very singer-songwriter lately because I have been a little sick but that matters, I am still dancing too much and enjoying it too much I love doing it and I I feel even better after all that, but if I have started singing a little more because it is my strength, the dance continues to learn every day I improve more there are times that I even dance better than my mother hahaha, today I come to sing you a song that is In full growth and improvement I am going to present you a song that I had been rehearsing for days but I caught the flu and I could not do it as I wanted I hope you like it and have a great weekend, remember to behave well and have a lot of fun with caution.

f87e254eabb5adb6c3eeda5b585f5a63.webp
Fuente

Pepe Aguilar

Straight to the heart

Acaba de una vez con esta historia
Apúntame directo al corazón
Dispara fríamente a quema ropa
Te juro que me haces un favor
Después de ti no existe nada nuevo
Si todo cuanto tuve te lo di
Queriendo con tu amor tocar el cielo
Resulta que el infierno me gané
Y solo porque tú, me cambiaste por unas monedas
Y solo porque tú, no supiste soportar mi pobreza
Y solo porque tú, te vendiste por unas monedas
Y solo porque tú, no supiste soportar mi pobreza
Uuoh, uuoh, uuoh, ouuh
Pensándolo mejor, ¿por qué morirme?
Realmente, ¿cuánto puedes merecer?
Si tú te mueves solo por dinero
Quizás mañana vuelvas, otra vez
Y solo porque tú, me cambiaste por unas monedas
Y solo porque tú, no supiste soportar mi pobreza
Y solo porque tú, te vendiste por unas monedas
Y solo porque tú, no supiste soportar mi pobreza
Uuoh, uuoh, uuoh, ouoh

Pepe Aguilar

Get this story over with
Aim me straight to the heart
Coldly shoot burning clothes
I swear you do me a favor
After you there is nothing new
If everything I had I gave it to you
Wanting with your love to touch the sky
Turns out the hell I earned
And just because you, you traded me for a few coins
And just because you, you could not bear my poverty
And just because you, you sold yourself for a few coins
And just because you, you could not bear my poverty
Uuoh, uuoh, uuoh, ouuh
On second thought, why die?
Really, how much can you deserve?
If you move only for money
Maybe tomorrow you'll come back again
And just because you, you traded me for a few coins
And just because you, you could not bear my poverty
And just because you, you sold yourself for a few coins
And just because you, you could not bear my poverty
Uuoh, uuoh, uuoh, ouoh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42