Retro Music Week #11 || "Can't help falling in love" Elvis Presley Cover Song by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago



Hola que tal se encuentran mis chicos espero que muy bien, bueno chicos tenía tiempo que no interpretaba esta canción y decidí hacerlo para el retro music, la última vez la interpreté en otro concurso y bueno es genial a veces cambiar de este mismo, y seguir practicando el tema obviamente está, esta es una canción que bueno chicos me fascina, desde que la escuche por primera vez hace mucho se volvió para mi una de mis favoritas, espero les guste y tengan un gran día.


Hello, how are my boys, I hope very well, well guys, I had not interpreted this song for a while and I decided to do it for retro music, the last time I interpreted it in another contest and well it's great sometimes to change this one, and continue She is obviously practicing the theme, this is a song that, well guys, fascinates me, since I heard it for the first time a long time ago it became one of my favorites, I hope you like it and have a great day.

Elvis Presley

Can't help falling in love

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

SGN_04_29_2021_1619736631398.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14