Kit fit and have fun week #61 || Exercising to kill calories by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola que tal se encuentran mis muchachos el día de hoy, espero que muy bien hoy les traigo mi entrada para este evento del maestro @donatello espero les guste entrené muy fuertemente porque así me gusta hacerlo siempre, onerle ritmo a lo que hago, sentir que con cada suspiro me lleno mas de energía y fuerzas, eso es bueno para nuestros organismos humano, en este vídeo les hice sentadillas, flexiones, y abdominales espero se pongan a entrenar duro que hay que estar sano para cualquier cosa que se nos presente en la vida, saludos.


Hello, how are my boys today, I hope that very well today I bring you my ticket for this event from the teacher @donatello I hope you like it, I trained very hard because that is how I always like to do it, give rhythm to what I do, feel that With each sigh I fill myself more with energy and strength, that is good for our human bodies, in this video I did squats, push-ups, and abdominals. I hope you start training hard that you have to be healthy for anything that comes your way. life, greetings.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45