Keep fit and have fun week #68 || Going back to training at home by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago



Hola amigos nuevamente yo por acá, muy temprano estuve haciendo unos ejercicios volviendo nuevamente a las lagartijas que tanto me gustan hacer para mantenerme sano y bueno ponerme algo musculoso, les filmé este vídeo para mi entrada este concurso que dirige ahora el amigo @mikeylorenzo y bueno como saben me gusta hacer ejercicios, este es mi humilde presentación, anímense y comiencen hacer ejercicios y ponerse sano.


Hello friends again here, very early I was doing some exercises going back to the push-ups that I like to do so much to stay healthy and good to put on something muscular, I filmed this video for my entry into this contest that is now directed by the friend @mikeylorenzo and well as you know I like to exercise, this is my humble presentation, go ahead and start exercising and get healthy.

IMG-20210609-WA0134.jpg

Gracias @steemcurator01 @mikeylorenzo y @donatello por apoyar tanto a esta comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20