Keep fit and have fun week #60 my entry || Training with a lot of heat by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola que tal, el día de ayer un poco temprano filmé este vídeo haciendo ejercicios para la semana #60 del mantente en forma y diviertete, era un día con mucho calor últimamente ha está haciendo mucho calor y sudo mucho, eso impidió que yo hiciera ejercicios ya que andaba muy activo y no quise dejar de participar en esta semana en este bello concurso, acá le dejo mi entrada los quiero mucho.

>


Hello, how are you, yesterday a little early I filmed this video doing exercises for week # 60 to keep fit and have fun, it was a very hot day lately it has been very hot and I sweat a lot, that prevented me from doing exercises Since I was very active and I did not want to stop participating this week in this beautiful contest, here I leave my entry I love you very much.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48