Keep fit and have fun week #53 || Exercising with heavy rock at home by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago

jnaisanskasa.jpg


Hola amigos de #steemi espero estén bien, hoy les vengo a presentar un vídeo de mi grabandome haciendo 20 flexiones con rock pesado, me encanta hacer ejercicio para la semana #53 de kit fit and have fun quise hacer una flexiones para mantener la forma aunque estoy algo flaco es poque recién estaba algo enfermo pero le levanté a rockear con todos ustedes y hacer ejercicios fuertemente, así que motivense y levantense hacer algún entrenamieto así como yo, vamos muchachos que lo que viene es adrenalina pura y de la buena, vamos entrenemos amigo @donatello go go go ...


Hello friends of #steemi I hope you are well, today I come to present a video of me recording myself doing 20 push-ups with heavy rock, I love to exercise for week # 53 of kit fit and have fun I wanted to do push-ups to keep the shape although I'm a little skinny because I was just a little sick but I got him up to rock with all of you and do exercises hard, so get motivated and get up to do some training like me, come on guys, what's coming is pure adrenaline and good, let's train friend @donatello go go go ...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98