Keep fit and have fun #63 My entry || Exercises to activate the body by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola que tal están amigos de #steemit espero se encuentren bien el día de hoy, les traigo mi entrada de este concurso de esta semana, el pasado no participé por motivos personales pero en este desde luego estoy muy activo desde el día de ayer me puse a bajar un poquito la barriga que ando con un poco de grasa aunque no se note mucho y yo no soy así, para ver si puedo crecer un poco mas lo que es los biceps y glúteos, anod muy motivado y después de tener una semana algo inactiva vengo preparado con muchas cosas, aquí en este post le dejo el vídeo para que disfruten de las ondas de sentadillas y flexiones que les hice, espero lo disfruten y se pongan a entrenar conmigo que como bien sabe soy muy activo con este tipo de cosas.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit, I hope you are well today, I bring you my entry for this contest this week, last I did not participate for personal reasons but in this one of course I am very active since yesterday I started to lower my belly a little bit because I have a little fat although it does not show much and I am not like that, to see if I can grow a little more what is the biceps and buttocks, I am very motivated and after having a week something inactive I come prepared with many things, here in this post I leave the video for you to enjoy the waves of squats and push-ups that I did, I hope you enjoy it and start training with me, as you know I am very active with this type of thing .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42