Dance party week #22 || My entrance dancing cumbia with my beautiful mother by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago

diusduisdujsk.jpg


Hola que tal amigos de #steemit espero estén bien chamacos ando últimamente full ejercicios, full bailes y full canto, me gusta mucho hacer todo esto, ando entrenando las piernas al pelo para tener mas resistencia, mi entrada para el dance party es bailando con mi mamá una cumbia que me gusta mucho y es sabrosa bailarlo, mi pareja como tal no ha llegado todavía pero tengo a mi madre que siempre me acompaña porque es lo máximo, disfruto cada día con ella y ahora que la tengo activa en la plataforma no para de bailar, me encanta mucho.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit I hope you are well kids lately I have been doing full exercises, full dances and full singing, I really like doing all this, I am training my legs to the hair to have more resistance, my entry for the dance party is dancing with my mother a cumbia that I like a lot and it is tasty to dance it, my partner as such has not arrived yet but I have my mother who always accompanies me because she is the most, I enjoy every day with her and now that I have her active on the platform I do not stop dancing, I love it a lot.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48