Dance Party Week #20 || Dancing carnival with my mother and brother having great fun as if it were the last day by @cesar24

in Dance and music show4 years ago

kjnsdkjansdoa.jpg


Hola mi querida gente bonita de esta bella comunidad y en global, hablo de las personas que habitan en esta magnifica plataforma de #steemit como ustedes saben siempre ando activo en esta comunidad pero últimamente he estado sintiéndome mal del cuerpo, pero no implica que no quiera seguir bailando y divirtiéndome, este vídeo lo filmé ayer con mi hermano y mi madre mi papá no quiso salir en el vídeo se puso antipático jajaja, este vídeo lo grabé pensando mucho en los carnavales y en la vída ya que de eso trata la canción que escuchan que la vida es una sola y hay que disfrutarla en grande, divertirse cada día como si fuese el último por eso yo cuando filmé este vídeo me sentía muy mal pero mientras comenzaba la canción muy entretenida y pegajosa me comencé a sentir mejor y me libré de algunas cosas que tenía en el cuerpo, yo espero que hagan lo mismo que yo y se diviertan en grande, salten, sonrían y vivan la vida como un carnaval, se me cuidan.


Hello my dear beautiful people from this beautiful community and globally, I am talking about the people who live in this magnificent #steemit platform as you know I am always active in this community but lately I have been feeling bad about my body, but it does not imply that I do not want to keep dancing and having fun, I filmed this video yesterday with my brother and my mother, my dad did not want to go out in the video, he got unfriendly hahaha, I recorded this video thinking a lot about carnivals and life since that's what the song is about They hear that life is one and you have to enjoy it in a big way, have fun every day as if it were the last, that's why when I filmed this video I felt very bad but as the song started, very entertaining and sticky I began to feel better and I got rid of some things that I had in my body, I hope they do the same as me and have a great time, jump, smile and live life like a carnival, they take care of me.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70