Dance Party Week #28 || Dancing with a lot of energy with my family by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos de #steemit espero se encuentren bien el día de hoy, les presento un baile que hice para dar mi entrada en el dance party week #28, es hora de divertirse en familia no dude en invitar a mi hermano y madre a este baile que con mucho amor y cariño siempre le traigo a todos ustedes, he estado algo pesado hablando de peso corporal y me decidí a bailar fuertemente otra vez, este vídeo lo hice con una energía brutal, espero le guste fué muy divertido la verdad.

>


Hello friends of #steemit I hope you are well today, I present a dance that I did to give my entrance to dance party week # 28, it is time to have fun as a family, do not hesitate to invite my brother and mother to this dance that with a lot of love and affection I always bring you all, I have been somewhat heavy talking about body weight and I decided to dance strongly again, this video I did with brutal energy, I hope you like it, it was really fun..



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26