Dance contest week #185 || My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago


0jdkjsns.jpg


Hola que tal amigos de #steemit espero estén muy bien compañeros esta semana ha sido un poco dura para mí he estado un poco enfermo y casi no he podido filmar vídeos de bailes tal y como lo hago cada semana, siempre en la vida pasa algo no todo es perfecto, ando muy activo estos últimos días posteando contenido con lo que tengo en mano, decidí montar para dance contest vídeo viejo pero muy divertido donde bailo el GANGNAM STYLE, este fué mi primer baile en esta comunidad y quiero revivirlo con ustedes, un abrazo para todos y espero estén teniendo un fin de semana grandioso, yo ando en mi cuarto muy tranquilo, disfruten este vídeo.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit I hope you are very well colleagues this week has been a bit hard for me I have been a little sick and I have hardly been able to film dance videos as I do every week, always in life something happens not Everything is perfect, I am very active these last days posting content with what I have in hand, I decided to mount for dance contest old but very funny video where I dance the GANGNAM STYLE, this was my first dance in this community and I want to relive it with you, a hug for everyone and I hope you are having a great weekend, I walk in my room very quiet, enjoy this video.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43