Dance contest week #180 || Chipi chipi - Los melódicos by @cesar24

in Dance and music show3 years ago

khkjhnlk.jpg


Hola amigos de #steemit espero estén bien con muchas ganas de bailar como yo en este post, como siempre con las ganas puesta para todo en este caso con un baile que hoy les presento con mucho cariño para animar a muchos a participar, un tema que tenía días escuchando por la radio y me dió por bailarlo acá y compartirlo con ustedes, me faltó una compañía para disfrutarlo mejor pero aún así lo gocé, espero sigan mis amigos animándose a este grandioso concurso, espero les guste y acá abajo se los dejo, a bailar se ha dicho...


Hello friends of #steemit I hope you are well with a lot of desire to dance like me in this post, as always with the desire to do everything in this case with a dance that I present to you today with great affection to encourage many to participate, a theme that I had days listening on the radio and I decided to dance it here and share it with you, I lacked a company to enjoy it better but I still enjoyed it, I hope my friends continue to cheer on this great contest, I hope you like it and here below I will leave you, To dance has been said ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97