Down To The River To Pray cover @celticheartbeat

"Down to the River to Pray"
Traditional

As I went down in the river to pray
Studying about that good ol' way
And who shall wear the robe and crown
Good Lord, show me the way

O sisters, let's go down
Let's go down, come on down
O sisters, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studying about that good ol' way
And who shall wear the starry crown
Good Lord, show me the way

O brothers, let's go down
Let's go down, come on down
Come on, brothers, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studying about that good ol' way
And who shall wear the robe and crown
Good Lord, show me the way

O mothers, let's go down
Come on down, don't you wanna go down?
Come on, mothers, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studying about that good ol' way
And who shall wear the robe and crown
Good Lord, show me the way

O fathers, let's go down
Let's go down, come on down
O fathers, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studying about that good ol' way
And who shall wear the robe and crown
Good Lord, show me the way

O sinners, let's go down
Let's go down, come on down
O sinners, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

I went down in the river to pray
Studying about that good ol' way
And who shall wear the starry crown
Good Lord, show me the way

CC:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator2

Sort:  

What is going on this is my video you have stolen from my HIVE account!!!!!!!!!!

@booming03 PLEASE REMOVE YOUR UPVOTE FROM THIS POST...THIS ACCOUNT IS STEALING VIDEOS FROM MY HIVE ACCOUNT AN YOUTUBE CHANNEL......STOLEN CONTENT.....DOWNVOTE THIS JOKER....."

@donatello....

This is a fake account stealing videos from my hive account and youtube channel....

Here is my HIVE account you can see this person is stealing my old videos....

https://hive.blog/@celticheartbeat/posts.

The video above is stolen from a hive post I made 3 months ago for week 41 of the hive open mic...Here is the original post on HIVE...

https://hive.blog/hive-105786/@celticheartbeat/down-to-the-river-to-pray-hive-open-mic-41-go

I'm so sorry to hear that. Thank you for letting me know!
I've muted @celticheartbeat's post.
@booming03 Sorry to bother you! Please unvote this post!

Thanks for the help man,I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61